<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?>
<rss version="2.0">
<channel>
  <title>Expatriate Forums in Middle East</title>
  <link>http://www.alloexpat.com/middle_east_expat_forum/index.php</link>
  <description>The Middle East Expats Online Community Resources &amp; Forums</description>
  <language>english</language>
  <copyright>(c) Copyright 2009 by Expatriate Forums in Middle East</copyright>
  <managingEditor>expatforum@alloexpat.com</managingEditor>
  <webMaster>expatforum@alloexpat.com</webMaster>
  <pubDate>Mon Nov 23, 2009 6:50 am</pubDate>
  <lastBuildDate>Mon Nov 23, 2009 6:50 am</lastBuildDate>
  <docs>http://backend.userland.com/rss</docs>
  <generator>phpBB2 RSS Syndication Mod by Lucas</generator>
  <ttl>1</ttl>

  <image>
    <title>Expatriate Forums in Middle East</title>
    <url></url>
    <link>http://www.alloexpat.com/middle_east_expat_forum/</link>
    <description>The Middle East Expats Online Community Resources &amp; Forums</description>
  </image>

                                      <item>
                                        <title>BEWARE OF THIS FRAUD WEBSITE</title>
                                        <link>http://www.alloexpat.com/middle_east_expat_forum/viewtopic.php?p=3011#3011</link>
                                        <description>&lt;br /&gt;
                                      Author: &lt;a href='http://www.alloexpat.com/middle_east_expat_forum/profile.php?mode=viewprofile&amp;u=8806'&gt;shrell&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
                                      Posted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 12:32 am&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
                                      &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
                                      Dear all,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Just want to draw your attention. This webisite : &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.trade-cm.com&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;www.trade-cm.com&lt;/a&gt; is a fraud website. They are a cheating party. &lt;br /&gt;
The address being put is suspicious and the telephone put is non contactable. My friend recently just got cheated. &lt;br /&gt;
He bought iPod from the website...thank god it is not expensive. They will ask you to do bank transfer but upon receiving &lt;br /&gt;
your money, they will not send the packages to you. also to note they will use your friends' email to send to your mailbox, &lt;br /&gt;
so you will think it is an email that is send by your friends.</description>
                                        <comments>http://www.alloexpat.com/middle_east_expat_forum/viewtopic.php?p=3011#3011</comments>
                                        <author>shrell</author>
                                        <pubDate>Thu Jun 26, 2008 12:32 am</pubDate>
                                        <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.alloexpat.com/middle_east_expat_forum/viewtopic.php?p=3011#3011</guid>
                                      </item></channel></rss>