Dubai Expat Forum - Dubai Expatriates by Allo' Expat Dubai
 

Why Dubai

Check the top Dubai News and communicate together about life in Dubai in this discussion forum.

Moderators: stud, kembangapi


Why Dubai

  • Bookmark and Share

Postby Lindsey2908 » Thu Dec 08, 2011 11:14 am

Why do you like to visit Dubai?
Lindsey2908
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 10:31 am
Gender: None specified

Postby Miley455Cyru » Fri Dec 16, 2011 8:06 pm

I like to visit Dubai because it is most attractive city
it is my favorite city..............
Miley455Cyru
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2011 6:57 pm
Gender: None specified

Sponsored Links

Postby Laura66kep » Wed Jan 18, 2012 11:52 am

Dubai is really good place to visit
i have visit there so many time..........
Laura66kep
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2012 11:07 am
Gender: None specified

Postby alaska34 » Thu Feb 23, 2012 9:09 am

I wana go to Dubai because its a beautiful country and i have a special romance with deserts of Dubai
alaska34
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 9:46 pm
Gender: None specified

Re: Why Dubai

Postby isaacoomber » Fri Dec 28, 2012 10:07 am

Dubai is a beautiful and attractive place.


http://www.waterton.ca/Tours.cfm
isaacoomber
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 8:15 am
Nationality: Canada (ca)
Gender: None specified

Re: Why Dubai

Postby sheza » Tue Sep 03, 2013 2:18 pm

Dubai is one of the most beautiful, modern and well kept city...
sheza
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 12:34 pm
Location: Dubai
Nationality: United Arab Emirates (ae)
Gender: None specified




cron